Welcome to our new Rotary year where we will Serve to Change Lives 
We are off to a dynamic start generated by a sell out crowd at the Las Colinas Country Club last Tuesday for the installation of officers by Rotary International Director Suzi Howe.
I was pleased to see so many familiar faces and appreciate the support you showed in your attendance.
Be sure to join us for the first Roundtable of the year on July 17 at MacArthur Blvd. Baptist Church at 8001 Mustang Dr in Irving.  This location is just north of 635 and east of MacArthur.  We will have a comfortable and roomy meeting space with easy access from the side entrance.  Interactors will be outside to help guide you to the best entrance and parking.
Thank you to all who have agreed to be a part of our team in service over the next year:
Howard Templin               District Governor Elect  
John Curtis                        District Governor Nominee    
PDG John Moser              Immediate Past DG        
PDG Richard Gilman       Vice Governor
                                          Annual Fund/Fund raising           
John Van Buren                Governor's Aide
George Tarpley                 Parliamentarian
Jon Cocks                         District Secretary 
Jim Smith                         Treasurer   
PDG Beverly Grogan       District Trainer
                                         District Awards Chair
Zach Davis                       Rotary Ldrshp. Inst. Chair
                                         Bequest Society Chair    
Lori Crider                       Director – Assistant Governors
PDG Bill Dendy              Foundation Chair 
PDG Bill Slicker            Arch Klumph Society Chair  
John Johnstone              Assistant Governor
Paul Gorman                     Global Grants    
PDG Larry Webb               District Grants   
Doug Gill                          Major Donor Chair
Jan Sullivan                      Polio Plus Chair 
Peter Fitzwilliams             Water and Sanitation
PDG Linda Elliott              Scholarships/Peace Fellowships 
Glen McCrary                    Director:  Audio/Visual
Holly Hollenbeck              Membership Chair 
Regina Edwards                Dist. Int'l. Service Chair 
Sandra Moudy                  Public Image
                                         Registration Coordinator   
Pam Blankenzee               Website Admin
                                         Social Media Manager
Jordan Allsup                     Public Image-Hybrid meetings
Tracy Gomes                     Youth Services Director
Vivi Bennett                       Rotaract Chair   
Dana Mackison                 RYLA     
Mike Pugh                          Youth Exchange
Jim Bullock                         4 Way Test Speech  Chair    
Lisa Dendy                          Int'l. Convention Chair   
Bill Bexley                          Flag Program Chair 
Charlie Mohrle                  Food Drive Coordinator 
Charles Dowden               Assistant Governor         
Jim Frankiewicz                 Assistant Governor         
Dana Macalik                    Assistant Governor         
Keith Mankin                     Assistant Governor         
Dawn Gulley                      Assistant Governor         
Walt McCool                     Assistant Governor         
Michael Callahan             Assistant Governor         
Mary Bedosky                   Assistant Governor         
Mickie Hill                          Assistant Governor         
Jim Bullock                         Assistant Governor