The Rotary Foundation District Committee

 

Foundation Chair:

Bill Dendy  (Dallas)  rotary5810@gmail.com
 

Foundation Aide :

B.K. Turner (Addison)  bkturner@verizon.net
 

Fundraising

Fundraising Chair: 

Chuck Eisemann (Richardson)  ceisemann@aol.com              

Arch Klumph Society Chair:

Bill Slicker  (Dallas)  billslicker@gmail.com
 

Annual Funds Chair:

Richard Gilman (Prestonwood) gilman5@tx.it.com

Benefactor & Bequest Society Chair:

Zach Davis (Park Cities) z.davis@sparrow-advisors.com

Major Donor Chair:

Douglas W. Gill  (Park Cities Rotary)  dgill@castleviewpartners.com

Polio Plus Chair:

Jan Sullivan (Plano East) jan@cinco.net
 

Administration

District Grants Chair:

PDG Larry Webb (Presonwood) webb0079@att.net

Global Grants Chair:

Paul Gorman (Dallas Uptown) pgorman92131@gmail.com

Water and Sanitation Chair:

Peter Fitzwilliams (Dallas) userfitz@netscape.net

Peace Fellowships & Scholarship Chair:

PDG Linda Elliott (E-Club North Texas) eh.enterprises@verizon.net

Stewardship Chair:

John Johnstone (Dallas-Uptown)  jejrotary@managementplus.net

International Service Chair:

Regina Edwards (Carrollton-Farmers Branch) regina.edwards8888@yahoo.com